Banner Default Image

SAP SAPPHIRE NOW Global Keynote

Friday, 21st 2021

Virtual Event

Sapphire Now

​Learn and innovate together. Think beyond tomorrow.

Start your business transformation to attain resiliency, profitability and sustainability.

SAPHHIRE NOW Global Keynote featuring SAP CEO, Christian Klein and special guests.

Save the date:

June 2, 2021 10:00 EDT

June 2, 2021 16:00 CEST

June 2, 2021 19:30 IST

June 2, 2021 22:00 SGT

Visit the event page to register.